Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KH12372

KH12372

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KH12372
"I have always gotten top professional service from Wendy’s co workers, I have been with them from the start ."
Profile photo of Kaleen Martinez

Kaleen Martinez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleen Martinez
"Great service! Nicky was professional and helpful every step of the way. They made it easy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Victor Castro

Victor Castro

November 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victor Castro
"0% I recommend this agency!!!! Call these days because you need to clarify some questions. and the service was too unpleasant from a woman who says she will call customer service.too rude. I have an agent who helped me with my car insurance issues. I don't know why the system changed me to this location. I do not recommend this office. If I am going to pay for a service they should be very kind to their clients."
Profile photo of Brian Donovan

Brian Donovan

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Donovan
"Worst company ever! Canceled my insurance because of tows, which I specifically asked about before I used them. Said they sent me a warning letter, to the wrong address, which I told them to change MULTIPLE times. Little did I know I've been driving around with no insurance for a month. Only reason I found out was because the DMV sent me a letter that they were going to suspend my license. STAY AWAY!!"
Profile photo of Pie Moncur

Pie Moncur

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pie Moncur
"So helpful"
Profile photo of Ink Freakz

Ink Freakz

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ink Freakz
"Thanks for the help Nicole"
Profile photo of EK

EK

February 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by EK
"This agency is terrible, every little change takes at least 2 weeks to be done. Do not ever get them or this agency. Their service is terrible, do not recommend. State farm is the worst insurance ever. Had to cancel and get another insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Stuck

Tracy Stuck

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stuck
"Love Wendy's office, all are great!"
Profile photo of melissa nadeaux

melissa nadeaux

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by melissa nadeaux
"Best office! Been with them for years. Everyone is very professional, and my agent Nicky is the best!!"
Profile photo of Jay Smooth

Jay Smooth

March 10, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Jay Smooth
"The worst company and service I ever had. Started off ok and went to crap. No one in the office knows anything about the company. Quotes are extreme and they put deceased family members, and none family members that live with you on your policy. I would never recommend this company to my worst enemy..."